Black Hills State Logo Black Hills State

BHSU Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)

2015-16 SAAC Roster:

President: Bailey Kusser (Women’s Basketball)

Vice President: Damon Goldhammer (Football)

Secretary/Treasurer: Riley Ryan (Men's Basketball)


Bryce Boser (Track & Field)
Tess Byrd (Triathlon)
Riley Edwards (Football)
Kailtin Farrar (Softball)
Claire Fergusson (Softball)
Jarrell Ganaway (Football)
Tanner Gillette (Track & Field)
Damon Goldhammer (Football)
Gabby Haefs (Women's Basketball)
Madison Hand (Golf)
JJ Kilgore (Football)
Keely Leven (Rodeo)
Bailey Kusser (Women's Basketball)
Shenae LaCroix (Triathlon)
Sam Mayer (Men's Basketball)
Madison McClaughlin (Track & Field)
Tori Moore (Cross Country)
Richard Nava (Football)
Cody Okray (Football)
Ashlyn Pearson (Golf)
Joe Rath (Cross Country)
Conrad Rice (Football)
Lane Rossow (Rodeo)
Riley Ryan (Men's Basketball)
Aaron Schone (Cross Country)
Matt Singleton (Football)
Shelby Stoltz (Cross Country)
Dani Torpey (Volleyball)
Heidi VanLishout (Track & Field)
Fehrin Ward (Volleyball)
Remi Wientjes (Women's Basketball)
Stefanie Witman (Softball) 

*Sub-Committee Chairs: Joe Rath (Special Olympics, Tess Byrd (Special Olympics), Shenae LaCroix (Special Olympics), Richard Nava (Week of Wishes), Kailtin Farrar (Feeding SD), Madison McLaughlin (Banquet)


October 2015 - Trunk or Treat Slated for Friday
October 2015 - SAAC Hosting Weekend Activities
October 2015 - Cross Country and SAAC Lace Up for Pediatric Cancer
Winter 2014-15 - SAAC Raises Over $3,000 for Polar Plunge
Fall 2014 - SAAC Enjoys Busy Fall Semester
Apr. 2014 - SAAC hosts second SOSD Sports Day
Feb. 2014 - SAAC in 2014 Polar Plunge
Dec. 2013 - SOSD & SAAC hold Sports Day
Apr. 2013 - SAAC Treasurer wins RMAC Degree Completion Award
Apr. 2013 - RMAC SAAC Summit Assist Local CO Community
Feb. 2013 - SAAC Raises over $19K at Polar Plunge >> To donate click here
Nov. 2012 - BHSU gathers over 1,100 lbs of food, tops SD-Mines!
Nov. 2012 - Food Drive Competition vs. SD-Mines begins Nov. 15
Oct. 2012 - Yellow-Jackets Make-A-Wish Come True >> To donate click here


NCAA Public Home Page
NCAA Division II Network
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference Home Page
RMAC Compliance Information
BHSU Libraries
BHSU Student Writing Center